Home again, home again, jiggity jig.
February 21, 2010 - 10:13 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I am back from Arizona.

I am tired, and happy, and weary, and good. I bought a large red hat.

I also bought a book on nalbinding, which I am slowly teaching myself (I've almost mastered corners!). I also bought a manual on bobbin lace making.

I would love to learn lace. Then I hear about all the schools people go to for years to learn bobbin lace and I despair. But I won't quit, just despair a little.

I need to work on some scribal now, then go to bed.

Rock on, homies.

.

Rosie.

PS, G called me today. I like him more than I ought. He says he'll call me again tonight. I am hoping.

PPS, I took some 2500 pictures. I will post some maybe, when I have them all sorted. There are a lot of terrible ones, and there are a handful of really good ones.

Before&After