Elbows and elbows
April 06, 2010 - 11:03 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My elbows hurt.

Why do my elbows hurt?

I have no idea. I'm getting old.

My eyes feel like thumb prints in my face.

Mark's mother was in a really bad car accident. Broke her neck. She can still walk, but still. Broke her fucking neck. And leg. And two ribs. And the seatbelt severed the tendons in her neck.

Wtf.

At least she's being treated in the hospital that Mark works at. Easy to visit.

I could see him holding insanity at bay by inches and fractions, so I rambled about bad movies and my days at work and my stupid bosses and/or co-workers and my new quiver and and and.

I need to lay on the couch for a while.

I changed my diet. Not entirely, but I changed it. I'm taking more dairy, less protein, way more vegetables. Trying to only eat a carb heavy meal in the morning.

And now...now I'm farting like I'm trying to gas a small country, and I'm not sure why.

It's really smelly. REALLY smelly. Not as bad as when I drink full lactose milk, but it's still terrible.

I *have* increased my fiber intake. Maybe that's it?

I need to sleep.

Also, my elbows hurt. Am I getting arthritis?

.

Rosie.

Before&After