I must be.
May 12, 2010 - 9:16 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I found my house dress, first try, which is pretty unusual. It has hardcore leather glue on it, which will never come out. I would be such a terrible housewife.

I enjoy that show, White Collar, the more I watch it. For a while, the cute criminal irritated me, until I realized how much like a sad puppy he was. The older FBI agent is still my favorite, though, because he holds his wife's hand.

G was bugging me to go to May Crown, but I cannot swing it. I can't be irresponsible with my money, not that much. Plus, I have calls that weekend. I can't back out of work.

Do you ever feel there's something fantastic and wonderful happening, and everybody just forgot to tell you?

I want to go visit Chelsea. She's living in New York, in an old converted hospital, I think. For all that people think my life is romantic and wonderful, I think *her* life is romantic and wonderful.

Listening to Jolene, by Ray LaMontaigne. It makes my heart hurt.

Something is going on out there, and I'm determined to figure out what it is.

I want to live near the ocean. I have always wanted to.

Unloading the Lego truck the other day, I was helping the first driver push crates out of the truck. He's from around here, from a farm.

"You'd make a good farm girl," he said. He wore an old cowboy hat, stained with weather and sweat, the way they should be.

I was more flattered than I think he knew.

Jolene. I ain't about to go straight. It's too late. Well I found myself in the ditch, with booze in my hair and blood on my lips, with a picture of you holding a picture of me, in the pocket of my blue jeans...

Still don't know what love means. Still don't know what love means.

I still don't know what love means.

Sometimes, most of the time, I feel like I should go talk to a psychiatrist, because I don't think my brain works correctly.

There are too many vicious dust bunnies in there, in rooms and corridors I haven't opened in years.

Two updates in one days? How the hell did this happen?

I must be depressed.

.

Rosie.

Before&After