Mail! I love mail!
May 12, 2010 - 7:02 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Wednesday evening, and I've downed a beer and a half way too quickly. I'm feeling sleepy.

I'm setting up a Lego exhibit right now. It's pretty interesting.

The two technicians that came with the show, one has a pregnant wife who he's quite obviously stressed out about, and the other dropped a panel on his foot today and wasn't wearing steel toed boots (silly man).

I'm waiting for some mail. Ebay stuff. I'm such an Ebay whore.

I need to write a letter back to Jenn, too. (I HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN. I'M JUST A TERRIBLE PENPAL.)

I will come visit, Jenn. I promise. Maybe not this year, maybe not next, but I will. I've never seen Australia, and I would dearly like to. (I better not tell anyone I'm half Kiwi, though...)

The second beer is gone and I shall resist a third. At least for now.

I have a habit of dropped my pants willy nilly and walking out of them, and as a result, I cannot find my super comfortable ugly turquoise pants.

I shall have to make do with a house dress, then.

Sometimes I wish I were simply a housewife, catering to my husband and not having to worry about new steel toed boots, wearing out work pants, and where the hell my wrench has gotten to...

Time to check the mail.

.

Rosie.

Before&After