Sweet Baby Jeebus
June 23, 2010 - 5:40 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Spotting can also occur upon implantation of a fertilized egg into the uterine lining.

Oh dear.

Please, no.

Almost every single one of my friends have had Oops Babies. I don't want to be one of them.

I cannot imagine what my mother would say. I cannot imagine trying to TELL my mother.

I have spotted on two separate days so far.

If you have spotting that occurs around the time of ovulation (ten to fourteen days after the start of your last period), it is likely due to the increased estrogen in your system at this time.

This is also possible.

G really made me feel like a woman.

Smoking or drug use.

No comment.

Stress (work-related, personal, environmental).

Does Facebook stalking G count?

~

Please no baby. Please, please, please no baby.

I have thought about this often.

If I had a baby, I would give it up for adoption.

I do not know that I could carry a baby to term, though.

I have often wondered.

Perhaps now I'll find out.

(SWEET BABY JEEBUS, NO.)

.

Rosie.

Before&After