A slut on wheels
June 30, 2010 - 6:55 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I have no work right now and it's scaring the fuck out of me.

Goddamned recession.

No news on the pregnancy scare front. Don't feel any different. Am really hoping it was just stress and heavy exercise.

My STI tests should be in on Friday. I don't know what to expect.

I mean, pap could go any which way. That's just a 'let's see if you might have potential cancer', and that can happen any old time. I kinda doubt it, but really, you never know.

HIV I really, REALLY doubt.

But the rest of them?

Well, who really knows. It's been a long time since I've been checked, and G was not particularly choosy about his partners.

Come to think of it, neither was that carpenter I carried on with, or Paul.

At this point, I'd rather have an STI than be pregnant.

How ghastly is that?

Man, reading this entry, I sound like a slut on wheels, but without the wheels.

Ech. What're you gonna do, right?

Take care of yourself, don't be a jerk, and don't be a useless waste of skin.

Yep. I think that pretty much sums up my philosophy on life.

I think it's time to scare up some dinner stuffs.

.

Rosie.

Before&After