Take up your swords, boys
January 31, 2011 - 11:53 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I decided a long time ago that nothing and nobody will stand in the way of my happiness.

Only recently have I discovered that the major person keeping me from being really, truly and completely happy is me.

Stupid, stupid me.

Well, no more. The winds of change, they are a blowing.

I will not discuss my plan of attack here, nor anywhere else. I am telling none of my friends, and I won't, until it is successful.

I do not want to fall victim to getting praise too early. That is the biggest motivation killer.

I even debated whether I should post THIS post, even though I am saying virtually nothing.

And although I rarely get notes, I would request from you, my fine friends, not to leave notes of encouragement.

This is my battle.

.

Rosie.

Before&After