Worries and worries and worries
March 20, 2011 - 10:15 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Oof. Spending all afternoon with Nerissa, drinking payment vodka and sewing a small stack of executioner's hoods.

I don't know why, the hoods.

A friend asked us to do this. So yea, we did.

Except toward the end we ran out of momentum (possibly due to the liquor) and only ended up doing eye holes on two of them.

They're not needed until next weekend, though, and it's little to do the eye holes.

~

My buddy, in Scotland, she emailed me, asking if she could stay at my house before she hopped a bus back to old Nelly.

I said yes, of course.

She's been having problems with her guts. It's not good. Her doctor there told her to get back to Canada ASAP.

Today she emailed me and reiterated her itinerary.

We're going straight from the airport to the hospital.

I am very worried.

~

I have been poking around the internet dating thing.

I do not think it is really for me.

It is interesting, but...I do not think it is me.

I will use it until my membership expires, and then let it be.

They keep throwing matches at me. I have been trying to filter them, but it is hard. I have over two hundred sitting in my inbox, waiting for my final judgement.

TWO HUNDRED.

Jeebus.

~

G called me on Friday night.

I had nothing to say to him, so I didn't answer.

I just want to yell and cry, so instead of doing all that, I don't.

~

It is time for bed.

.

Rosie.

Before&After