Kelly and my face
March 23, 2011 - 1:00 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I think I used a new soap on my face or something, because it's rough all over.

I mean...like when I got bitten by the midges, it's like I've been bitted by a thousand tiny somethings, and my face is all bumpy.

It also hurts.

What is that?

Weird. It's not pimples, but raised red bumps, all over.

Weird.

~

Kelly will be here tomorrow. My house is not clean enough.

I'm taking her to the hospital as soon as she gets off the plane.

This worries me, that I have to do this.

I have been running through scenarios in my head, of what is wrong, of what could be wrong, of what might happen.

I know that if it came down to it, I could use all my savings to get her family to her, if that's what was needed.

I really, really hope it's not. I love my Kelly, and I want her to stick around forever and ever.

It is after one in the morning, and I am still awake, worrying.

And my face is still weird and bumpy.

What is that?

Cross your fingers for Kelly.

.

Rosie.

Before&After