Hours and showers
April 01, 2011 - 12:40 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I do not like to shower.

I know it is not in vogue to not shower, but I do not like to.

It is uncomfortable. It dries out my skin, no matter how much or what kind of moisturizer I used afterward.

I get itchy, and cold. It takes me a full twenty four hours to properly warm up again.

That is not to say I don't like to be clean.

I just don't like the 'getting wet' part of the process.

But I need to. My hair is greasy, and this tells me I must shower.

~

Kelly is doing much better. Almost entirely so.

~

My hip hurts. It's a burning sensation, a tingling down the thigh, like the limb is going to sleep.

I tried to get booked in with my masseuse two weeks ago, but she was ill.

It hurts a lot now. I need to get it worked on.

~

So many things to do. I wish I had twice the number of hours in the day, just to work on projects.

.

Rosie.

Before&After