Happiness
May 14, 2011 - 1:03 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My eye make-up is smeared, great streaks of acid green and black across my face.

~

I had a small fight with the company of the internet dating site the other day.

They charged me for a renewal of my membership, without asking. Just sent me an email that they did it.

And I had decided that I didn't want that shit anymore.

So I called them and was all: "WTF?! Gimme my money back! Your site sucks!"

And the only refunded half the money, but better than nothing.

It's a stupid policy and I told them as much.

~

I think Chris is falling to the wayside.

We'll see.

He seems unhappy that I haven't slept with him yet, but I don't feel like it, so why should I?

Why should I?

~

My lover from up north actually showed up the other day. I got no more than a kiss and then he dropped me at the train station to make my own way home.

~

Love sucks. No more for Rosie.

I hate it all. It only ends in heartbreak and misery.

I'll be responsible for my own happiness, thank you.

.

Rosie.

Before&After