I'm not stressed out.
June 10, 2011 - 12:20 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm not stressed out.

I'm not stressed out.

I'm not stressed out.

I'm not stressed out; I'm not stressed out.

I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. I'm not stressed out. Im not stressed out im not streesed oot imnot stressed outimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutimnotstressedoutvvvszlkmb;d;ofivzmoldck zv.df;vboeovmf/lsmdzl.kcms'pesfkSLMF:vkdo;fivmndzklfvm/ld;fmvgd/lkfmkzl/vmedafoweipeodkWQPEFK9034JGREA;MJOFLKSsl;dvmzldmflksmlrkfvdlf--

.

Rosie.

Before&After