Work work work
July 15, 2011 - 11:00 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Everything aches.

I had a massage yesterday, though, and that was nice.

I'm working too much. I passed on a shift this morning, though, so I could sleep some before I go into my insane weekend.

Amber is coming to stay with me for the weekend. Should be interesting. I doubt I'll get to see her.

I nipped the tip of my finger off at work the other day, with a very sharp knife. Bled like a biatch. Fortunately I didn't entirely sever the tip, so I pressed the flap back on and bandaged the shit out of it. It seems to be healing up nicely, even though I haven't taken any time off work.

G has sent me no mail, and I am not surprised. I didn't expect it this time.

I have the worst intestinal gasses. They're so bad they wake me up.

It's probably because I've been eating fair ground food. (Bad me.)

Work sucks and is awesome, in alternate intervals.

Ugh.

~

Rosie.

Before&After