Pretty pretty feets
July 24, 2011 - 12:58 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

It occurred to me today, after a conversation with Tyne, that I didn't have to live with my ingrown toenail.

It's actually something doctors DEAL with.

I have never liked me feet. I always thought they were ugly. I've been prone to planters warts, and never thought there was anything I could do about them. Same with my awful ingrown toenail (I blame steel toed boots with narrow toes).

I sound pretty attractive, don't I?

I haven't worn sandals since I was twelve, which was...a great many years ago. I haven't worn sandals since I've had a choice not to.

There's a podiatrist practicing very close to my community that actually advertises dealing with ingrown toenails and planters warts.

I think I'm going to book an appointment. I don't care how much it costs.

I want pretty feet.

.

Rosie.

Before&After