Funny?
August 25, 2011 - 1:51 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I haven't got much to say. All I've got is ab empty bottle of wine and a head full of dreams.

I'm so sore. I worked yesterday; I worked so hard. I have a mysterious bruise on the side of my knee which I only vaguely remember causing, though I can't remember what with. Something at the wrestling show.

You know what the funniest part about working a wrestling broadcast is? Watching the wrestlers practice their fights.

I hate that job. It's so huge. Wrestling is bigger than K@ty P3rry, and her set was huge.

I have had a bath every day for the past three days, hoping to soak out the aches in my bones. It's helped; I'm not going to lie. But still, I feel like I shouldn't be bathing this often.

I'm listening to Bon Jovi, because I have that line stuck in my head: "I've got a bottle of vodka lodged in my head."

My mother called today. I think she liked seeing me when I visited, though I'm never too sure. I always feel like she expects me to act a certain way and I never do, so she's angry and disappointed.

Life would be so much easier if she just told me what she expected of me.

Anyway. She asked what personal projects I was working on, which she's never done before. I outlined some things I was working on, and she asked some questions.

I mentioned writing, and she told me I need to keep it going, because I'm good at it. She doesn't compliment lightly. Wouldn't I know.

I don't know whether to believe her or not, because she's my mother, but I feel like I've gotten better in the last few years.

I've been reading a book on character development by Orson Scott Card, and it's very good. He's a bit of a weirdo when it comes to storylines, but he's a whiz at creating characters.

Sometimes I feel like I'm sinning, wasting so much time on relaxing and bullshit.

It's funny to feel like you're sinning when you don't really believe in a higher power.

It's really funny.

I need to sleep.

Too much wine.

I talked to Brian tonight. He told me he still loved me. I laughed at him, and felt a little bit bad about it.

.

Rosie.

Before&After