Gaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrlic
October 11, 2011 - 9:51 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

It's my birthday! :D

I love birthdays! :D

My boss found $60 in a cash machine while we walked to the coffee shop, and he gave me $20 of it (I expected nothing because frankly, he has a new baby girl).

Our buyer went out and bought me chocolate mousse cake, but I am so distended I think I will have to eat it tomorrow.

Caitlin, my OLD boss, took me out for dinner at a place that serves everything with garlic. I am so distended. Brie and garlic and wonderfulness. Everything is lovely.

I can smell the garlic on me. So much garlic. I can feeeeel it sweating out of my skin. At least, I think I can feel it. I feel like I can feel it.

In other news, my roommate is having sex upstairs. SEX. I think. He does not have very good rhythm.

Now the tap is running.

Gross.

I had sixty two people wish me happy birthday on my Facebook wall. And most of those were actual friends, not just friendly aquaintances!

I invited fifty-seven people to my birthday party, and I hope all of them show up.

I love my friends.

I am going to make four layer coconut cream cake.

OMNOMNOMNOMNOM.

Brilliant.

Now I'm twenty seven. Can you believe I've been writing in this journal since I was sixteen?

CAN YOU BELIEVE IT?

I'm a little bit drunk. On love and food and a little bit of cider.

God, the garlic, the garlic...

Arrrrrgghhh....

.

Rosie.

Before&After