I I I I I I I I I.
May 29, 2012 - 7:12 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I finally went to the doctor today, about my hip.

He prescribed me arthritis pain meds and told me to get an x-ray.

See how pleased I am:

-_-

I'm TWENTY-SEVEN, for fucks sake.

I shouldn't be getting arthritic hips.

I also shouldn't be getting chin hairs, but I can thank my Russian heritage for that.

We'll see if it's actually arthritis, though. I'm gonna go get the x-ray tomorrow.

Life is so damned weird.

I also need to get the revenue agency to send me some paperwork so I can catch up on my taxes.

Bastard everything.

Everything is crazy.

I feel crazy. I feel like throwing up most days.

I'M NOT PREGNANT.

I just feel like throwing up because of nerves.

I wish T hadn't disappeared. I could really use some support right about now.

I I I I I I I I I.

That's what this entry feels like.

So much I.

Tonight I'm going to go eat fish with Mark and we're going to have beers and fish and all will be right with the world.

Or at least less wrong.

.

Rosie.

Before&After