Bitch.
May 31, 2012 - 9:34 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Whelp. Got an official break-up email from T.

WOW do I ever want to cock-punch him.

I was sad for about ten minutes. More angry than sad. Now I'm just angry.

Angry angry angry.

If I wasn't so full of delicious Chinese food, I would take a bottle of wine into the bath and angry-sulk about it. But there's not much point in drinking wine in excess if you won't feel the effects.

So tomorrow...tomorrow I will angry-sulk. After work. And after my dentist appointment. And before archery.

THERE WILL BE ANGRY-SULKING.

I wrote him back, both sympathetically and angrily, and I told him something with has been resonating in my head ever since:

You have to grab life by the balls and take what you want from it, or else life will grab YOU by the balls and make you its bitch.

Don't be life's bitch.

You hear that, universe?

I won't be life's bitch. Life is going to be MY bitch.

Also, I got my learner's license today.

I know that doesn't seem like much, but it's a huge hurdle for me. My brain had wrapped driving up in this whole horrible myriad of terribleness and self-loathing, that I avoided it for years.

Now...now I will learn to drive.

And life will be my bitch.

Bitch.

.

Rosie.

Before&After