Broke.
July 09, 2012 - 9:18 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I hurt my back yesterday.

How? Couldn't tell ya. I'd have to kill ya.

I was getting in a car -- GETTING IN A CAR!!! -- and suddenly my neck seized up and everything was horrible.

On the bright side (I guess?) my work is so demanding, they have a physiotherapist and a doctor on full time during the run of the show. They also have a chiropractor, but he's not in until today (and my own stupid chiropractor went to Hawaii for the week!).

I had to run the show trading off with folks for easier jobs. I HATE being dead weight, but people were very understanding.

Muscle relaxants did shit all for me.

The physiotherapist helped a lot. I'm going to go in to the chiropractor before work today, and see if he can help me.

My own chiropractor won't be happy that I did this, but I can barely move, so screw him.

Urg.

What is all this? Why am I breaking down?

I'm all broken.

Broke and broken.

Urgh.

.

Rosie.

Before&After