Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
October 12, 2012 - 12:54 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Yesterday was my birthday! I turned twenty-eight.

Soooo oooooold...

What ever. I'm awesome.

I got up to stagger to the bathroom this morning (ye gods, my friends do ply me with beers!) and since I sleep naked, I caught sight of myself in the mirror.

And I gotta say...I may be twenty-eight and overweight, and sometimes I feel like I look like potatoes stuffed into a pair of nylons, but I do love the way I look naked.

I LIKE my figure. I like my curves and hips and breasts and the whole business. If it were socially acceptable to walk around naked more, I would. I like how I look naked, hairy bits and plump thighs and all.

It's pretty awesome being me, even when it's not.

Happy birthday to me, suckas.

.

Rosie.

Before&After