Demons and cliffs and sweet earrings
November 23, 2012 - 8:24 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

"Rosie," Kelly said. "Shut the fuck up. You are a turd. We love you."

And that's how I ended up having coffee with three props builders this afternoon. We didn't talk about work at all, but art and art shows and penises. As girls are wont to do.

It was good. I'm feeling good. I'm not feeling like I'm so close to the edge of the cliff today.

That is good.

Depression, go the fuck away!

We have an art show planned. Goals, goals, goals. It keeps the demons at bay.

.

Rosie.

PS, I made a really sweet pair of felt earrings yesterday. Dabbling in a new style. I liked them so much I immediately went online and ordered a shipment of findings I would need to make more.

PPS, I'm going to post things on Etsy. I PROMISE. I promise you and I promise me. I'm gonna.

Before&After