Pre-Op
August 18, 2013 - 8:52 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I am east, now. Where I used to live. Big city. Just for a little while; a contract.

I met a pre-op transexual today, that poked all my right buttons.

I always label myself as straight...ish. I used to label myself as bisexual, but truth is, given the choice, I'd rather be with a man.

But this guy...

I dunno. He poked all the male parts I like: good shoulders, dark hair, pale skin, ten day beard.

But then I found out he was a pre-op transexual...and it didn't bother me at all. In fact, it made me more interested.

I didn't give him my phone number because...I don't know. I don't want to get involved with anyone right now?

That's the excuse I keep using, anyway.

I'm going to think about what he looks like naked, though. All night.

Yep.

.

Rosie.

Before&After