Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn.
September 21, 2013 - 2:30 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

There was a going away party for me tonight. It was really good. People kept showing up with presents, like it was my birthday!

Someone gave me a card that said: "You better come back. OR ELSE."

James posted a note on the door that said:

1.) Enter.

2.) Profess your undying love to Rosie.

3.) Profit.

People kept asking me when they were going to profit, and I had no idea what they were talking about, until it came out that there was this sign on the door.

I have the best friends.

~

Opening night. I wore the hottest dress. HOTTEST dress.

Went to the dressing rooms to talk to the stage manager.

Passed by the actor with the gold ring.

Didn't even look around.

As I passed, I heard:

"Is that Rosie?"

I smiled wickedly over my shoulder. He was leaning, elbows on his knees, wearing nothing but his underpants, undershirt, and knee pads.

I kept walking, and was followed by a long drawn out: "Daaaaaaaaaaaamn..."

Yep. Hottest dress ever.

Went home right after the play finished. Slept like the dead.

It's been a good end of contract.

Now, for other adventures.

Maybe movies?

.

Rosie.

Before&After