Plaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaague
December 18, 2013 - 8:04 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I am so fucking sick.

I haven't been this sick in a million years.

A MILLION, I TELL YOU.

There is mucus coming from every pore. I have no appetite.

ME! WITH NO APPETITE!

(I will never be a thin girl, because I just like eating too damned much.)

I have had to miss work. I hate it so much. I hate missing work. I hate the idea that they might replace me.

I know I am missed. The shop folk tell me. It is good to be missed. I think I was the humour lube that kept everyone from throttling each other.

Heh. Humour lube.

Ye gods. Have I mentioned lately how much I am enjoying this job?

It's hard and brutal and terrible long hours, but it's amazing. I have learned so many things. SO many things.

And met so many people!

Holy. It makes me want to put off my England trip, but I know I can't. I have to go this summer, or never go. NEVER, I TELL YOU.

Anyway, I need to go back to sleep. Or maybe stumble downstairs in my underpants and scare my roommates.

Wish me well, my friends.

.

Rosie.

Before&After