Exactly
January 28, 2014 - 10:45 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Sitting at lunch with the rest of my shop mates. We're an eclectic bunch. This is my first feature film, but not my first dip into the entertainment industry by a long stretch. There are some that are old hats, some that this is their first anything. One that this is her first job out of school

One one side of me is a man who has worked on everything that's come to town in the last ten years. On the other, a man who is seventy if a day, and has worked on everything major since (and including) Jum@anji.

The conversation came up about how weird everyone was in the shop.

"Yeah," I laughed. "Props is the place where people go when they can't figure out where they belong."

And quietly, sideways so everyone else didn't hear, the old dog said: "You're exactly where you belong, Rosie."

And perhaps I am.

Perhaps I am.

.

Rosie.

Before&After