Winning
February 25, 2014 - 10:46 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

The boss was happy with me today, which makes me happy.

I got a call from him on really short notice saying he needed breakaway padlocks, big ones, and he needed lots of them, as fast as I could make them.

So I did it. I did them fast, and I did them long. I made nine, in the end, and it took me all day. Eleven, if you count the two test ones. Fourteen, if you include the ones I fucked up.

(Nine of one thing is a lot to make in one day, if you were wondering.)

They went to set today, and they did the bit, and it worked perfectly. Everyone was happy. Ergo, I was happy.

Tomorrow the spellbooks come back, and I work on those.

But for now, everything is good and right with the world, and I win at everything.

.

Rosie.

Before&After