THE SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL!! Yeehaw.
May 14, 2002 - 11:25 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

We leave for the Shakespeare festival tomorrow!

I'm pushing myself a little too much, I think. See, I have to go do backstage tonight for a filming thing for the Signing Choir (they apparently have an incompetant stage crew), but I also have to cook dinner for my family, clean the dining room, the kitchen, do the dishes, sweep the floors, work on my dress, and pack. Fortunately I did most of my laundry last night.

I'm really looking forwards to the festival, though I don't really know why. Last year I was so miserable (though the actual theatre productions were fabulous). The other people in our group seperated into their little groups and I wasn't really close to anyone so I spent most of my meals alone.

Ah well.

This year'll be better, 'cause I'll have Taylor, 'Hoody, and Sadie to talk to. Maybe Nick and Eric, too. It should be nice. I hope I get put into one of their groups, or I might just have to throttle myself.

Ya.

I can't wait.

:)

.

Rosie.

PS, just because I havn't mentioned it in a while, I would like to take this time to point out how wonderful breasts are. They really are fabulous. ;)

Before&After