...a lovely day....
May 27, 2002 - 2:09 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Fuck. I'm getting really depressed. Like, more depressed than usual.

Heck, what am I talking about? I'm hardly ever depressed. But I am now, and I don't like it.

There's stress because of Coyote, and trouble between something I was involved in and the Shire of Appledore, and too much on my hands and having people expect everything from me...

First, I have to finish my dress.

I have to photocopy the bobbin lacing book and mail Vichary's pillow back to her this week.

I have to photocopy the lyrics of Rent and burn copies of the cd and get those things back to Chelsea.

I have to finish the tree arch that I said I'd do.

I have to find a way to attend after school play rehursels without letting my mother find out.

And everywhere I look I think I see angry faces look at me, cold faces, in shadows and crannies, dissaproving, unwelcoming, shunning. I see Coyote, hanging in the shadows, dreadlocks hiding his face, rainbow beads sparkling obscenely. I see Jim coming home to find him. Repeatedly. All day.

It's really depressing.

I just heard Kristal dropped out of all her classes and I may have to finish the archway by myself. Another few hours of work.

Then I have my general schooling.

My heart hurts. My eyes hurt. My mind hurts. I'm tired. I wish it would just end.

.

Rosie.

Before&After