Fucking little fucking brother.
July 11, 2002 - 7:02 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Fucking little fuckface!

Okay. It's not just jealousy that drives me to dislike my younger brother.

Seriously, it ain't.

He really is a greedy, self-centered little fuck face.

I was cooking dinner today, and in waltzes David and hacks himself off a huge chunk of garlic sausage.

Now, garlic sausage is a bit of a treat in our house, but people share...don't they?

So I look over and there he is hacking off a good three inches of sausage. I mean, a real hunk of meat. A greedy hunk of meat.

"Hey, Dave, that's kind of a big piece there. Don't you think you should share?"

"The thing is already half gone and I haven't had a bit yet."

(Martin took two thin slices earlier to put on crackers and I had an inch wide piece later. That's all. It really wasn't half gone.)

"But really David, you have to think about other people."

No response.

And then I go and find out he leant my Fuck Me Boots to Hayley without my permission!

The little fuck!

Not only that, but I specifically said that he couldn't lend them to her.

And he did anyway.

The fuck.

I mean, I totally trust Hayley and all: she's a really nice, really responsible girl (nicer and more responsable than David, I think).

But the point is I'd only worn them twice before (I got them right before winter and they had no tread and huge heels, so I didn't want to slip and break my ankle or anything) and I really didn't want to lend them out quite yet.

But did David listen?

Noooooooo...

Fucker.

And I really wanted to wear MY boots last week and I couldn't find them and I asked him where they were and he said he didn't know.

He lied on top of lending out my boots without my permission.

Fucker.

I'm really quite angry at him right now, not only for being greedy, lending out my property knowing I didn't want him to, but also lying to me.

Did I mention this has happened before?

Not quite the same way.

I made a small pan (9x9) of absoloutely exquisite brownies so I could take some to Colleen's house. I mean, they were perfect. They were slightly fudgy, thick and chocolatey (extra chocolate, baby), chocolate-coffee icing (and normally I don't like coffee, but this was perfectly done) with a hint of cinnamon and cloves. I even put real chocolate in the icing.

As I said, these brownies were perfect.

"Can I have a brownie, Rosie?"

"No. I'm taking some to Colleen's place."

"Can I please have a brownie, Rosie?"

"No, David, you may not have a brownie."

And so I took a strip and a half to Colleen's place and was all a-drool with anticipationg by the time I was on the bus and heading home.

I get in the door, pull open the drawer I put the brownies in...

There was one piece left. From nearly a whole fucking pan!

One!

I was so angry.

"But mom said I could!"

"Fuck, David, those are my brownies, not mom's brownies!"

Fucker.

I was so angry. Especially after I specifically told him he couldn't have any brownies.

Fucker.

It makes me so angry.

I'll be happy when he's gone.

.

Rosie.

Before&After