Pathetic pining. Don't even bother reading.
July 28, 2002 - 11:49 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Mike left on Saturday morning for Vancouver, and he'll be gone for two weeks. Two weeks of no contact! It'll be rough, but it's not forever.

My parents were away so he stayed the night. We watched late night TV and had tea. I had my favorite mint ice cream too, the kind by Foremost which my older brother says tastes like chalk and my younger says tastes like toothpaste (I don't think it tastes like either). He rubbed my shoulders, but personally I think it was just a distraction so he could steal my ice cream. ;)

We slept in my bed, which was unusual because I have a tiny bed and we were both used to sleeping on his big double bed.

It was nice, though, to flick on my bedroom light and not be greeted by an empty bed.

And you know, despite my mother's continual fear, absoloutely nothing sexual happened that night. We just, well, slept. We were tired. It was late. So we slept and didn't fuck like bunnies, like my mother is sure we do.

In the morning I gave him the tape I compiled to keep him from going crazy on the ride there and back, and he gave me a great tight hug and we kissed once, hard, and he left without looking back.

I miss him, and it's only gonna get worse. Hopefully Clinton will distract me good.

Plus, he said I could have a lesbian lover if I wanted, and what better place to hook up with a woman than at Clinton? ;)

Night all.

.

Rosie.

Before&After