My idea, plan and scheme (or what ever).
September 11, 2002 - 9:06 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Bleagh. I've been feeling kind of sick all day.

Woke up late this morning in Mike's arms. We had a bit of a tense night. Well, it wasn't really tense, but it was more tense than usual (which still isn't saying much).

Still, I'll back off. He'll back off. We'll both cool.

It'll be okay. I wonder if I could stand travelling with him. We'd have to work on being used to each other's faults.

That'll be interesting.

Still, I'm saving up. I've almost blwon my entire last paycheck between rent and food.

It sucks.

Fortunately payday is this Friday. And that's good. It'll be all for me.

See, I have this formula for saving up:

First paycheck of month: pay rent, splurge on something small ($10-$30, tops).

Second paycheck of month: splurge on something small (again, $10-$30, something like a book or new oils or beads or something), save the rest. As much as possible, anyway.

That's my plan.

I hope it works.

So far, so good, though. I bought new massage oil ($11) and have enough to pay rent. I've even bought most of my own food and rented a couple movies with Mike.

It's been good.

I like having a job...

...but I still can't wait to get back to school. Theatre, baby.

Broadway, here I come.

(Okay, on the more realistic side: Off-off-off-off-off-off Broadway, here I come!)

.

Rosie.

Before&After