A fucking bad bleeding nose
September 13, 2002 - 3:51 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Fuck. My nose is bleeding so fucking bad right now. It's pouring down buckets of blood. Rather unusual, because I haven't been having really bad nosebleeds lately.

Mild ones, not as bad as this.

It's backing up in my nasal cavity and dribbling out my other nostril.

My dad doesn't think that's possible, but I know, I know.

My right nostril has only bled, like, twice in my entire life. My left, dozens and dozens of times.

It bites.

And plus, I can feel when my nose is bleeding as opposed to when blood is just coming out of my nose.

It's pretty gross.

And it's bad.

The blood doesn't usually back up unless it's a particularely fast running bleeding nose (the blood just doesn't have time to clot).

I hope I don't have that your-blood-doesn't-clot-well disease. You know. That one.

That would bite ass.

But my nose is bleeding pretty bad. I should go to the docter and get my nose fixed, but I'm scared to.

Isn't life beautiful?

.

Rosie.

Before&After