The Conspiracy of Mikes
September 16, 2002 - 11:39 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

See, I have this theory. Have I ever mentioned it before? Probably.

My theory is that there are, in fact, two humanoid races on this planet.

One, us. Most of us. The regular us.

Two, every person named Mike. Every single one. And since most Mike's are male, this race is pretty much completely made up of males. Which is why they live with us.

See, ask all your girliefriends. How many of them have dated a Mike in their life time, or at least know a handful of them? Quite a few, huh?

Thought so.

Because this race of Mikes are completely, or nearly completely, males, they rely on you and me to keep their race going.

Which is why they're here.

I have many friends who have dated Mikes, and, eerily, none of them seem to be the same person.

Conspiracy? Of course!

So there's you and me.

Then there's the Mikes.

Fear them, tolerate them, date them.

.

Rosie.

Before&After