A lazy, childish night
September 28, 2002 - 2:40 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

We went to Leo's. He had steak (medium rare, bleagh) and I had fries which whoops! I left down at his place. Crap. Oh well. I hope he put them in the fridge.

It happens.

Then rented two videos of Anamaniacs and went back to his place. I gave him a back rub while we watched, then I got him to scratch my back (which I *love*), at which time he offered to rub my back in return.

I'm ashamed to say he gave me a better rub than I gave him. I just wasn't into it tonight, but he still enjoyed getting rubbed anyway.

I shaved today (normally I don't bother because I don't care and he doesn't care; he's not a leg man), so I was feeling unusually sexy, although I've got my period right now.

Bleagh.

It was fun, though.

Then I beat his sorry ass at Perfect Dark. (Gods, I love that game. That's my favorite N64 game.)

Okay, okay, he killed me twice and I only killed him *maybe* once but hey, that's because we were fighting on the SAME DAMN TEAM!

Ah well.

I got him back good. ;)

.

Rosie.

Before&After