Worry and tears and 19 siblings...
October 28, 2002 - 12:57 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I worry too much. Mike says I worry too much, too.

I worry about everything. I worry about money and calories. I worry about him, and about whether he's happy or not. I worry about my job and people I haven't talked to in months. I worry about not getting the videos back to the store in time.

I cry about everything, too. Sometimes spontaniously. I cry very easily. My mother used to yell at me when I started crying and then I'd cry more, but I can't help it. I cry when I'm angry or frustrated or sad or worried or when I've lost something or when I'm tired or when I'm just plain stressed out.

Mike's seen me cry twice. Once after a fight on the phone with my mother and once after the crash (I was pretty stressed out).

I cry a lot.

I suppose it's a good thing I cry so easily, because sometimes actors are required to cry on cue.

If I really get into it, I can just burst into tears.

I don't cry when I'm happy, though.

That's why Mike's only seen me cry once.

My boss has probably seen me cry.

Most of my friends have seen my cry.

Most of my teachers have seen me cry.

All of my siblings have seen me cry.

Let's see if I can remember them all...

Romilie
Cindy
Charity
Kendra
Kelly
Samantha
Erin
Sarah
Lena
Christie
Melissa
Amber
Zack
Jenny
Zaralee
Layne
...and of course my tow blood brothers, Martin and David.

But I know I'm missing one...Let's see, I've listed 18 there.

I think I'm missing a girl.

Shit.

I can't remember. I usually forget Jenny because she was mean and stole money from me.

But she's there, too.

There's the first one, the two mentally challanged ones, the two that stole, the two young ones, the Russian one, the one that I never saw, the two nice ones, the one who went to the West Edmonton Mall with us, the one I never saw, the two that were only with us for, like, a week...

Ah! Heather. The third young one. I knew I'd forgotten one of them. (She was our last one.)

Isn't life crazy?

.

Rosie.

Before&After