Fucking boss.
November 06, 2002 - 10:00 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My boss wrote me a scathing note and left it on the schedual.

I hate him.

I hate him alternately.

I'm not surprised his wife left him.

Half the time he's a despicable asshole.

The other half of the time he's a caring father and a sensible straightforwards man.

But the bad times outweigh the good times and so I'm still trying to find a new job.

My rules for jobs are but two:

1.) You better treat me well because your business is riding on my shoulders.

2.) The minute I'm unhappy I'm going to start looking for another job.

Keep that in mind.

Fucker was in a bad mood today.

He's okay when he's in a decent mood.

Today he wasn't.

Fucker.

I wish he'd hire some guys because males won't be pushed around so easily as girls are.

.

Rosie.

Before&After