I wish, I wish, I wish.
November 13, 2002 - 9:20 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I wish my mother would have a better opinion of Mike.

But since he crashed the car, though not purposefully, and there's the whole deal about his liscence, I can't really blame her.

She'll have her opinions; I'll have mine.

I still think, while the whole ordeal sucks, he's still great.

I phoned him up at 1:30am last night because I'd had a fight with both my parents (they seem to think I'm lazy, and I don't do anything but fun, and I should be making more money although I don't need it) and I was pretty upset.

They were talking of kicking me out of the house again.

Which sucks royally.

He talked it over with me

and kept me from thinking about it too much

and made me laugh.

And even though my eyes were sore and my nose was stuffy and I had a bad headache, I felt better.

Aren't boyfriends wonderful?

(Except when they crash the parents car, eh. ;P)

.

Rosie.

Before&After