Docter's appointment.
November 27, 2002 - 11:03 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

*briiiii-iiingbriiii-iii-iiing*

"Hello, medical clinic?"

"Hi. I'd like to make an appointment."

"Please hold."

*dootdeedootdeebadholdmusicheredootdeedoot*

"Hello, appointment desk."

"I'd like to make an appointment with Dr. Noiles."

"Name?"

"Rosemary S------."

"Earliest I can get you in is December 30th. Hang on. I'll put you through to Dr. Noiles' nurse."

*dootdeedootdeedootde--*

"Hello, Dr. Noiles' nurse."

"I want to make an appointment with Dr. Noiles."

"Urgent or not?"

"Not really, but sooner preferably than later."

"Hm. Is 2:00pm alright?"

"That's...great...Thanks!"

"Alright. Goodbye."

*click*

So I'm going to the docter's today about my raging nerd shoulder.

And to ask about contraceptive thingies.

That's about all.

I hope he can help my shoulder. It's pretty fucked up.

.

Rosie.

PS, I'm taking bets on whether I'll burst into tears in the docter's office for no apparent reason. Any takers?

Before&After