A veddy veddy interesting conversation.
November 29, 2002 - 11:56 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So Mike and I went to Leo's tonight (because no where else was open; I was really wanting bad Chinese food, not Italian) and had a very interesting conversation.

We played Questions over dinner.

I'd ask a question.

Then he'd ask a question.

I learned many interesting things.

So did he.

I learnt the name of the girl he first went down on.

I learnt the names of all his previous girlfriends and why they broke up and how long they were together.

All three of them.

I learnt when he was most jealous of me and who he was most jealous of when that person was around me.

Which wasn't much, but he told me he was slightly jealous of Tatsu. Not wildly or anything. Just slightly.

And I don't blame him.

I learnt interesting things.

I learnt the name (approximately) of the girl he earned his 'Red Wings' with. If you don't know, don't even ask. Really. It's gross.

I learnt he was a little shocked when I told him I was a virgin. He said he never expected to be able to 'play with a virgin on the first date', as he put it.

I was amused.

He learnt things, too.

He learnt the names of all the people I kissed at Clinton, how I kissed them, and in what geographical location I kissed them.

He learnt how far I'd gone with a girl.

He learnt that I had 'spies' for me checking him out when I was first interested in him.

He learnt that he was the farthest I'd ever gone with a guy. Only by a fraction, but technically the farthest.

It was definately an interesting conversation.

Last night we had a conversation of fetishes.

He learnt mine. I learnt his.

I think it will be an interesting few weeks.

Once my bloody period ends.

It sucks.

Not literally, though. Mike doesn't need to earn his Red Wings twice.

Ew.

.

Rosie.

Before&After