C if for Cookie that's good enough for ME!
December 10, 2002 - 2:07 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

He ate my cookie!

That bastard ate my cookie!

We were laying half asleep butt ass naked on his floor and I remembered I had a cookie in my bag.

So I said, "I'm gonna eat my cookie," and rolled over to get it and he snapped awake, jumped up and got to my bag before me (and got the last cookie, because he knew were it was 'cause he was the one that gave them to me) and sat on my chest and ate my cookie.

My cookie!

That bastard!

So I slapped him everywhere I could reach and roared like a trapped Black Fury.

Well, like a Black Fury with a man on her chest.

And I slapped him more!

Until he pinned my arms to my sides.

So I just roooooared! And he giggled, the bastard.

Then he gave me the last bit of the cookie.

The bastard.

Eating my half of a half of a cookie (he'd eaten half of it when he came to visit me at work).

It was a good partial cookie.

.

Rosie.

Before&After