A few thoughts on Rent
December 24, 2002 - 12:20 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I went to see Rent.

It was Okay.

Just Okay.

The hype that Martina and Sadie put on it made it not quite as good as I was expecting.

I was expecting something oh-my-god-so-fabulous!!, but it was just good.

I did buy some panties. Little black boy-style ones with cherries on 'em.

I like 'em.

Went to visit Mike and Mike's friends last night. Heeheehee. Walrus, Vurn, and Bailey.

Walrus is cool.

They're all such geeks. It's wonderful.

But I didn't stay long because they were in the middle of a battle.

But I showed Mike the panties I'd bought, and he liked them.

I also managed to get Marelion the Magician, which I've been looking for forever, and The Robin and the Kestrel and Did You Say Chicks?!

The last one is to replace on of Carolyn's books I accidentily got wet. *sheepish look*

But we went to all sorts of fabulous stores that we don't get up here in Canada.

It was pretty neat.

.

Rosie.

PS, Hot Topic sucks ass. I'll explain my complaint tomorrow. Or later. Depends on how mad I am about it.

Before&After