Always so damn cold
January 12, 2003 - 1:41 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Why am I always so cold?

I'm always cold.

Every day.

I'm used to the chill, though.

The numb fingers.

The shrieks of "OHMYGOD! YOU'RE SO FREAKIN' COLD!"

The tip of my nose gets really cold.

Sometimes, if I have a bleeding nose in the winter, I bleed ice cold blood.

It creeped me out the first time, but now I'm used to it.

I almost expect my blood to be cold.

Mike says it's because I'm a reptile.

I'm almost inclined to agree. I have a really hard time warming up unless I'm next to something that's warm.

Sometimes I get really cold in the summer, too. Mostly because I don't go outside much.

Sun is not my friend.

The most sun I ever get is during Streetfest and Clinton War.

Go fig.

Anyway, I'm going to go unknot my belly and head to my audition.

Cross your fingers for me.

.

Rosie.

Before&After