Near 1000! And SIGN MY GUESTBOOK! Dammit.
January 28, 2003 - 10:58 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

As the counter ekes towards 1000, I get curious.

I check my counter.

Lots of weird searches.

I think the weirdest search that brought a hit to my diary was something like 'nude latin male movie' or something of the like.

Someone searched my diary directly recently.

Hulllloooooooo whom ever you are! (I know you're in BC, too. ;P)

Sign my guestbook, who ever you are?

Wait. Do I even *have* a guestbook?

Hey! I do! But I forgot to link it here. ;)

GO SIGN MY DAMN GUESTBOOK (AND YOU'LL BE DAMNED AND I'LL BE DAMNED AND WE ALL GIVE A DAMN, HERE A DAMN THERE A DAMN, EVERYWHERE A DAMN, DAMN):

My Damn Guestbook

So go sign it. Dammit. Especially if you're my very Special 1000th visitor!

(I'd give you a prize, but I can't even pay my rent, much less afford a gift. Sorry, sugar.)

.

Rosie (the Damned).

Before&After