We're so good! We're so good! Better'n you! And you and you and you and you...
March 03, 2003 - 1:35 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

"Do a little dance, make a little loooooo-oooo-ooo-ve, git down t'night..."

We won! We won! We're so good! And we won! We won! They didn't win! I'm so good! She's so good! We're so good!

BOOYA!

We won the lip sync, we did! All that practicing paid off.

"I never doubted for a second," Harvey told me later with a grin.

I had doubted, because you never know with judges.

But we were very good.

There was this little, little boy who came up to me while the show was still going on and looked up at me

and down at his feet

and up at me

and down at his feet

and then he asked:

"Are you a boy or a girl?"

And I laughed and told him I was a girl and tried to explain that what I had on was only a costume and he looks up and me again and says quietly:

"I thought you were a boy even without your make-up on..."

And I'm like...thanks?

But he was cute, and dressed as a little punk rocker with a tiny guitar and everything. So I had to forgive him. :P

Life is good.

.

Rosie.

Before&After