Bad, bad, bad, bad...
April 23, 2003 - 2:52 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm so mad I could scream and cry and run into a wall and lay in the fetal position in Mike's bed with the blankets over my head and refusing to talk to anyone.

I *have* to do the Friday matinee. But since Claire suddenly up and quit, I have the morning shifts.

But the morning shift on Friday conflicts with the Friday matinee.

And Frank doesn't want me to leave my shfit. He's being difficult.

But I have to.

He doesn't seem to understand.

I *have* to.

The play can't go on without me.

There is no way.

No one else knows my part.

They would have to skip my scenes all together.

I'm so mad.

I feel like crying. I'm having a bad(ish) day.

But Friday's my last day. I tried to be nice about the play, but he's not being nice. So if he decides not to let me go, I'm fully prepared to walk out.

Fuck him.

Before&After