I'm one of the boys?
June 27, 2003 - 12:25 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Vurn has now officially accepted me as 'one of the boys'.

Whether that's a good thing, or a bad thing, I don't really know.

On the up side, I totally tooled his ass at Mario Kart 64 (again, I don't know whether I should be proud of this fact or not).

Pfft. And he said he was the Mario Kart master.

Ha.

I showed him good.

I knew I was accepted as 'one of the boys' when Vurn walked through the kitchen in just his boxer shorts.

"Y'know, Rosie, I honestly don't care if you see me with my shirt off, because I've pretty much accepted you as one of the boys."

Yep. That's how I knew.

Eeexcellent. (Honestly, I'd rather be 'one of the pack', if a 'lesser member', than 'that girl Mike's dating right now'.)

I was kinda trying to befriend Vurn and Ben. I don't know if I'll ever really be chummy with Bailey, because he and I are too similer. (I'd hate to have a clone of myself. I'd strangle myself in no time flat.)

But I'm to bed.

Oh, I have three cavities and the dentist accidentily got flouride all around my lips (it tingled a lot, and I don't know if that was a good thing), sprayed me twice in the face with the water sprayer and stuck the sucker thing up my nose.

I don't like that dentist.

Oh well.

G'night. Sleep well, if ever.

.

Rosie.

Before&After