A surprising visit from Mike
July 30, 2003 - 9:53 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I was laying on the theatre floor today, reading my book, when I look up the aisle and see Mike's feet approaching.

It *was* Mike, funnily enough.

He just came to visit, he said.

It was really, really nice because I'd been frustrated at his lack of interest in our relationship lately.

He just came and sat and watched the rehursel and kissed me without me leaning in first.

And while we were waiting around for my mother after rehursel, he leaned in from behind, arms wrapped around my waist, and muttered:

"If you mother doesn't come soon, I may just have to drag you into that bathroom for half an hour or so..."

...

*purrrrrrrrrrr*

Unfortunately my mother did end up coming.

What a pity, eh? ;)

.

Rosie.

Before&After