Fucking stupid little fucking brother
August 11, 2003 - 10:39 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I was going to go put my hair in rag curlers today, so I wet my hair, grab the necessary combs and rags, and go to look for my half length mirror.

Now, I *know* where my half length mirror is. It's right at the head of my bunk bead, leaning up against the edge.

I know that because I always squish my hand on it when I'm getting out of bed and think:

"Damn. I should get around to moving that."

But my room's such a mess that it's pretty much the only place that I can put it where it's easily acessable.

So I go look for my mirror...

...and it's not there.

I'm like, "What the phfff?"

And I think:

"What's the only place it's likely to be?"

David's room.

So I peek around the corner and into David's room (in which he's lounging with a friend, I might add).

Sure enough, it's up on the wall behind his bed.

So I go in, kind of irritated, and take it back.

"David, that's my mirror."

"Yeah, I know."

"Well, I'm taking it back."

"Okay."

So I set up for my hair-doing thingie.

And so he saunters down the stairs a while later and I decide to ask him:

"Why'd you take my mirror?"

"Because I wanted it."

WHAT THE FUCK?! Okay, isn't that the equivilant of STEALING?

"But it was mine, and it was in my room."

"Yeah, but your door was open."

"That's no reason for you to go into my room and take my things."

"What ever."

So I'm royally *pissed*.

I'm very picky over things that are mine and things that aren't and asking permission.

So I go up to mom and I explained what happened, and her reaction was pretty much the same as mine, so she goes and confronts him on it.

You know why he told her he took it?

"Because it would look good on my wall."

And you know what else he said?

"You know, if she's going to spaz like that living with someone else, she'll never be able to keep a roommate."

My mother's literal reation was

"Bullshit, David. She had every reason to spaz."

Fucking egotistical little brother.

It was so much nicer when he was gone.

Oh well.

Family you can't live without.

That just pissed me off soooooo much, though...

.

Rosie.

Before&After