A delicious bite of human flesh
September 17, 2003 - 3:13 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So last night gaming was cancelled, but Lisa, Conrad, Justin and I went to Denny's for food.

I was pretty quiet, as I usually am around them.

It was good times, though.

Justin stayed at the table with me instead of going outside and smoking with the other two when they went, to keep me company.

Then berated me for never phoning him.

And I mentioned the fact that I didn't have his phone number, so he insisted on giving it to me.

Not that I mind.

If I were single, I'd try to hook up with Justin. He's the sort of phseudo-goth gamer that is my usual type.

Anyway, so I asked him if he knew anything about computers, and whether he'd help me fix mine (which is all virusy) and he said he would.

He asked me if I would be his inspiration at Harvest Feast Tournament, and I said I would be honored. He said he was relieved, because otherwise he'd have to ask some other girl he really doesn't like.

So after he came over to the dorms and looked at my computer and sighed and smacked me up one side of the head and down the other for not knowing how to maintain it.

I deserved it.

I showed him the outfit I was considering to wear for Halloween (which, I might add, is quite provocative: black corset, red schoolgirl kilt, black kneehigh boots, riding crop, collar, fishnets...you know, dominatrix style) and I put on the corset to show him.

I'm quite fond of my waist in a corset.

His being phseudo-goth/gamer type, I should have known he'd be attracted to such a sight.

But he controlled himself well, though I could tell he was working hard to rein himself in.

We were talking later, while waiting for my computer to start defragging, and discussing the White Wolf series and that movie Underworld which is coming out, and I mentioned I had a slight fetish for vampires.

I really like being bitten hard on the neck, but Mike doesn't do it very often. Not that I'm complaining; Mike has many, man qualities which surpass neck biting.

But still.

Little did I know so did he.

So when I bared my neck (which I know to be long and smooth and white and *such* a tease for one such as he), although I was merely teasing, he took it and bit down hard.

Honestly, it's been a long time since I got so excited.

After a moment he pulled back, and true to god, I was shaking and breathing quite hard (needless to say, so was he).

He apologized profusely and I assured him if I had had a problem with what he'd done, I would have told him, and I assured him that a bite on the neck was tame enough that Mike wouldn't mind.

He felt so bad, but I think I qualmed his fears a little.

Honestly and truely, though, it took me until 4am to get to sleep, because I was still quivering with excitement and couldn't stop thinking about it, and I've been utterly distracted all day, and I can't concentrate on anything besides the dull ache where his teeth marks are still visible in my neck (individually, too).

As I told him:

"I've waited forever for someone to do that to me."

.

Rosie.

Before&After