A little less stressed out
September 26, 2003 - 9:15 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Okay, I have my drafting homework done, or at least enough of it to be passable.

And I found a ride to and from the event.

That makes me a little happier, and a little less stressed.

I found out I get really quiet and serious when I get stressed out.

I probably have a nasty temper too, but fortunately no one decided to try and find out.

But one of my classmates (whose name I should know but don't) saw me at break just thinking really hard, and she was like:

"Rosie. You look sad."

"I'm not sad. I'm just stressed out."

"You're just walking there by yourself, head down, all sad and stuff. Are you sure you're not sad?"

"I'm sure. Just thinking."

"If you're sure."

"I am."

And proceeded to mope around thinking about the stuff I needed to do.

Yay.

But now I feel a little better. I didn't make that skirt and corset for nothing.

Yay!

.

Rosie.

Before&After